SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Labour	Conservative	
	(1) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)		
	(3)	(2)	
	(To be selected from the following nominees)		
	Labour	Conservative	
l. Members	Jeff Anderson (CH) Angella Murphy-Strachan Natasha Proctor	Richard Almond * Norman Stevenson	
II. Reserve Members	 Dean Gilligan Dan Anderson Niraj Dattani 	1. Jean Lammiman 2. Lynda Seymour	

СН = Chair

Ι.

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

(2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

	(5)	(4)
	Labour	Conservative
I. Members	Jeff Anderson Peymana Assad Niraj Dattani James Lee Angella Murphy-Strachan	Camilla Bath Ramji Chauhan Janet Mote * Lynda Seymour
II. Reserve Members	 Honey Jamie Dean Gilligan Rekha Shah Dan Anderson Vacancy 	 Marilyn Ashton Jean Lammiman Mina Parmar Norman Stevenson 5. Stephen Wright
	Voting Co-opted Members:	

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - TBC
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors - TBC

CH = Chair

- = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters
- **† [Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

(3) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)	(2)

Labour

Conservative

I. Michael Borio Members Maxine Henson Rekha Shah (CH)

Chris Mote

Vina Mithani *

II.1. Honey JamieReserve2. Natasha Proctor

3. James Lee

Members

- 1. Chetna Halai
- 2. Dr Lesline Lewinson

(4) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

(2)

Labour

Conservative

Ghazanfar Ali (CH) Jeff Anderson I. Members Ajay Maru

Pritesh Patel * Nitesh Hirani

 David Perry
 Dean Gilligan
 Primesh Patel II. Reserve

Members

- 1. Ameet Jogia
- 2. Amir Moshenson